Vorstand

Jürgen Schmidt

Präsident

 

juergen.schmidt@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Magura

Vizepräsident

 

andreas.magura@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

Marie-Claire Klein

Vizepräsidentin

 

marie-claire.klein@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

Marion Hirche

Vizepräsidentin

 

 marion.hirche@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jörg Fricke

Geschäftsführer

 

 joerg.fricke@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

Maik Waschnig

Schatzmeister

 

maik.waschnig@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

 

Pierrot Klein

Beisitzer

 

pierrot.klein@fecc-germany.de

 

 

 

 

Martin Hortig

Beisitzer / Justiziar

 

martin.hortig@fecc-germany.de